Five New Reactions on Facebook

Long as Facebook is considering presenting a Dislike button, since many are the people who want to express themselves in the case of a suspension with bad news or content, but can not because they feel they do not fit to do with the familiar Like button.

After a long test period, Facebook announced that the Like button will join five additional one-touch “Reactions”, however the Dislike button is not among them. Facebook has expressed its opposition to the presentation of a “Dislike” button, because he believes that will boost cyber-bullying.

The six “Reactions” as they are called, are available to users worldwide, and the Like, Love, Wow, Haha, Sad and Angry, and will apply to all platforms and cases.






Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s